Dates for your Diary

Summer Term Dates

Friday 21st June – Friends of Monkwick ‘Bring a Tin’ Non Uniform Day

Tuesday 2nd July – Year 3 and 4 Sports Day – pm

Tuesday 2nd July – Year 6 Transition – St Benedicts

Wednesday 3rd July – Year 5 and 6 Sports Day – pm

Thursday 4th July – Meet new teachers

Thursday 4th July – Year 6 Transition – TLA and Paxman Academy

Friday 5th July – Year 6 Transition – TLA

Tuesday 9th July – Y6 Afternoon Performance

Wednesday 10th July – Y6 Evening Performance

Thursday 11th July – Y6 Pi Class Afternoon Tea

Friday 12th July – Y6 Omega Class Afternoon Tea

Monday 15th July – Y6 Residential Trip, returning Friday 19th July

Wednesday 17th July – Open School – 2pm – 5pm, including picking up reports

Thursday 18th July – Y4 Showcase Assembly for Parents 2pm

Friday 19th July – Y5 Showcase Assembly for Parents 2pm

Monday 22nd July – Y3 Showcase Assembly for Parents 2pm

Tuesday 23rd July – Y6 Leavers Assembly for Parents 2pm

Tuesday 23rd July is the last day of term.

Children return to school on Tuesday, 3rd September 2019.