





MONKWICK INFANT AND NURSERY SCHOOL AND MONKWICK JUNIOR SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE AT LGC MEETINGS 2022-23

Name	Role	Appointed/ Elected By	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office		D			
					20-Oct-22	19-Jan-23	21-Mar-23	22-Jun-23	Date Stepped Down
Carol Carlsson Browne	Chair of Governors Safeguarding Governor Local Governor (Trustee)	Trustees	15-May-17 reappointed 15-May-20	25-Mar-24	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Claire Holmes	Headteacher - MIS	Ex Officio	15-May-17	Ex Officio	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Rebecca McCutcheon	Headteacher - MJS	Ex Officio	26-Sep-17	Ex Officio	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Dave Harris	Local Governor	Trustees	15-May-17 reappointed 15-May-20	15-May-23	Present	Present	Apol	Present	
Lorraine Laudrum	Local Governor	Trustees	18-Jan-21	18-Jan-24	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Samantha Lythgo	Local Governor (Parent - MJS)	Trustees	24-Feb-22	24-Feb-25	Absent	Present	Present	Apol	
Helen Hobbs	Local Governor	Trustees	15-May-17 reappointed 15-May-20	15-May-23	Present	Present	Present	Present	21-Jul-23
David-James Barron	Local Governor (Parent - MIS)	Trustees	17-Jan-23	17-Jan-26		Present	Apol	Absent	27-Jun-23







MONKWICK INFANT AND NURSERY SCHOOL AND MONKWICK JUNIOR SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP, TERMS OF OFFICE AND ATTENDANCE AT LGC MEETINGS 2021-22

Name	Role	Appointed/ Elected By	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Attendance at LGC Meetings				
					14-Oct-21	09-Dec-21	10-Mar-22	23-Jun-22	- Date Stepped Down
Carol Carlsson Browne	Chair of Governors Safeguarding Governor Local Governor (Trustee)	Trustees	15-May-17 reappointed 15-May-20	25-Mar-24	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Claire Holmes	Headteacher - MIS	Ex Officio	15-May-17	Ex Officio	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Rebecca McCutcheon	Headteacher - MJS	Ex Officio	26-Sep-17	Ex Officio	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Dave Harris	Local Governor	Trustees	15-May-17 reappointed 15-May-20	15-May-23	Present	Present	Present	Apol	
Helen Hobbs	Local Governor	Trustees	15-May-17 reappointed 15-May-20	15-May-23	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Lorraine Laudrum	Local Governor	Trustees	18-Jan-21	18-Jan-24	Present	Present	Present	Present	
Samantha Lythgo	Local Governor (Parent - MJS)	Trustees	24-Feb-22	24-Feb-25			Present	Apol	